My Council

Elected Members

Local Government Elections occur every four years. The next election will be in October 2018.
All positions (Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Councillors) are elected simultaneously.

Mayor:

Mr Mick Tucker
Phone: 0419 372 813
Email: mick.tucker@bodc.tas.gov.au

Deputy Mayor:

Mr John McGiveron
Phone: 0409 545 674
Email: john.mcgiveron@bodc.tas.gov.au

 

Councillors:

Janet Drummond
Phone: 0404 562 320
Email: janet.drummond@bodc.tas.gov.au

Barry LeFevre
Phone: 0477 095 778
Email: barry.lefevre@bodc.tas.gov.au

Glenn McGuinness
Phone: 0419 378 138
Email: glenn.mcguinness@bodc.tas.gov.au

Kristi Chapple
Phone: 0447 018 889
Email: kristi.chapple@bodc.tas.gov.au

Lesa Whittaker
Phone: 6376 7900
Email: lesa.whittaker@bodc.tas.gov.au

Mr John Tucker
Phone: 0418 950 374
Email: john.tucker@bodc.tas.gov.au

Mrs Kylie Wright
Phone: 0439 742 946
Email: kylie.wright@bodc.tas.gov.au

 

To contact Council office staff see our contact page.